BMC

BMC

BMC Image

Highest Swiss engineering for premium performance road bikes and gravel bikes from BMC

The success of the Swiss brand began in 1994. BMC developed over the years a dynamic approach to bicycle design. With the help of Andy Rihs they realized the vision of a comfortable frame, which nevertheless ensures maximum stiffness. In 2002, the legendary BMC Teammachine was introduced and revolutionized road cycling.

With other innovative road bikes such as the BMC Roadmachine or the BMC Timemachine, performance and functionality in the road sector is guaranteed and is an eye-catcher through different color variants.

In the Gravel area BMC also sets new standards with the URS. The super-lightweight yet powerful frame sets no limits - whether for gravel racing or adventurous off-road explorations, the BMC URS is ideal for every experience. BMC Switzerland stands for innovation with always new technologies and designs and gives cyclists around the world a whole new feeling of freedom and certainty of victory.

BMC Details

JEDI Sports does not build just any BMC bike. JEDI Sports builds your personal dream of BMC road bike or gravel. Attention to detail, as well as professional, individual advice is what sets us apart as a BMC premium shop and dealer.

%
BMC Teammachine SLR01 MOD V2 Deep Sea & Neon Red incl. handlebar/stem
Our previous price 4.999,00 EUR
Now only 4.599,00 EUR
you save 8 % /400,00 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Details
Show 1 to 15 (of in total 15 products)

BMC

BMC

BMC Image

Höchste Schweizer Ingenieurskunst für Premium Performance Rennräder und Gravel Bikes von BMC

Der Erfolg der Schweizer Marke begann im Jahr 1994. BMC entwickelte im Laufe der Jahre einen dynamischen Ansatz für Fahrraddesign. Mit Hilfe von Andy Rihs setzten sie die Vision eines komfortablen Rahmens, welcher dennoch maximale Steifigkeit gewährleistet, um. Im Jahr 2002 wurde das legendäre BMC Teammachine vorgestellt, welches den Rennradsport revolutionierte.

Mit weiteren innovativen Rennrädern – wie dem BMC Roadmachine oder dem BMC Timemachine – wird Leistungsfähigkeit und Funktionalität im Bereich Road garantiert und ist durch verschiedene Farbvarianten ein Hingucker auf der Straße.

Auch im Gravel Bereich setzt BMC mit dem URS neue Maßstäbe. Der superleichte und dennoch leistungsfähige Rahmen kennt keine Grenzen – ob für Schotterrennen oder abenteuerlustige Erkundungen im Gelände – das BMC URS ist für jedes Erlebnis ideal geeignet. BMC Switzerland steht für Innovation mit immer neuen Technologien und Designs und beschert Fahrradfahrern auf der ganzen Welt ein ganz neues Gefühl von Freiheit und Siegessicherheit.

BMC Details

JEDI Sports baut nicht irgendwelche BMC Bikes – JEDI Sports baut Ihren ganz persönlichen Traum vom BMC Rennrad oder Gravel. Liebe zum Detail sowie professionelle, individuelle Beratung zeichnen uns als BMC Premium Shop und Händler aus.

%
BMC  Teammachine   SLR01 FOUR Shimano Ultegra Di2 Pearl Blue & Carbon
Unser bisheriger Preis 6.799,00 EUR
Jetzt nur 6.119,10 EUR
Sie sparen 10 % /679,90 EUR
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Details
Zeige 1 bis 20 (von insgesamt 30 Artikeln)