Wilier Triestina

Wilier Triestina

Wilier Triestina Image

Wilier Triestina road bikes and frames

Wilier - a traditional company founded in 1906 by Pietro Dal Molin from Bassano. Tradition and modernity, high-tech and passion till today. With the Gastaldello family, who took over in 1969, a distinctive story of success got born which continues to the present and inspires cycling enthusiasts all over the world.

Wilier Triestina sets standards as innovative racing bikes, whether with the Cento, Zero SL, Zero SLR or the Filante SLR, in both leisure and professional sports. Ramato and Cromato are the latest color variants that inspires every cyclist to dream. Wilier Triestina stands for innovation and design, which also makes a clear statement in the gravel section with their Wilier Triestina Jenna

Well-known artists such as Dustin Klein have created a special edition with the spectacular paintwork Jungle Limited and Tundra Limited. An innovative painting process that is completely new in the cycling industry and gives hope for further spectacular designs from Wilier Triestina.

Wilier Details

JEDI Sports does not build just any Wilier bike. JEDI Sports builds your personal dream of Wilier road bike or gravel. Attention to detail, as well as professional, individual advice is what sets us apart as a Wilier Triestina premium shop and dealer.

%
Wilier Triestina   0 SL Disc Shimano Ultegra Di2
Our previous price 7.000,00 EUR
Now only 6.300,00 EUR
you save 10 % /700,00 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Details
%
Wilier Triestina Jenna Gravel Unico Dustin Klein Jungle
Our previous price 3.700,00 EUR
Now only 3.145,00 EUR
you save 15 % /555,00 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Details
%
Wilier Triestina Rave SLR Gravel Campagnolo EKAR + J-BAR
Our previous price 8.300,00 EUR
Now only 7.885,00 EUR
you save 5 % /415,00 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Details
%
Wilier Triestina Rave SLR Gravel Campagnolo EKAR + STEMMA + BARRA SL
Our previous price 5.900,00 EUR
Now only 5.605,00 EUR
you save 5 % /295,00 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Details
%
Wilier Triestina Rave SLR Road Shimano Ultegra R8170 Di2 12s + ZERO Bar
Our previous price 9.000,00 EUR
Now only 8.550,00 EUR
you save 5 % /450,00 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Details
Show 1 to 20 (of in total 20 products)

Wilier Triestina

Wilier Triestina

Wilier Triestina Image

Rennräder und Rahmen von Wilier Triestina

Wilier – ein Traditionsunternehmen, welches 1906 von Pietro Dal Molin aus Bassano gegründet wurde. Tradition und Moderne, Hightech und Leidenschaft bis heute. Mit der Familie Gastaldello, die 1969 das Ruder übernahmen, entstand eine unverwechselbare Erfolgsgeschichte, die bis heute anhält und Radsportfreunde auf der ganzen Welt begeistert.

Mit den innovativen Rennrädern Cento , Zero SL, Zero SLR und dem Filante SLR setzt Wilier Triestina Maßstäbe, im Freizeit- als auch im Profisport. Ramato und Cromato sind neuste Farbvarianten, die jeden Radsportler zum Träumen animiert. Wilier Triestina steht für Innovation und Design, welches auch im Gravel Bereich mit dem Jenna ein klares Statement setzt.

Bekannte Künstler wie Dustin Klein haben eine Sonderedition mit der spektakulären Lackierung Jungle Limted und Tundra Limited geschaffen. Ein innovatives Lackierverfahren, welches vollkommen neu in der Radsportbranche ist und auf weitere spektakuläre Designs von Wilier Triestina hoffen lässt.

Wilier Details

JEDI Sports baut nicht irgendwelche Wilier Bikes – JEDI Sports baut Ihren ganz persönlichen Traum vom Wilier Rennrad oder Gravel. Liebe zum Detail sowie professionelle, individuelle Beratung zeichnen uns als Wilier Triestina Premium Shop und Händler aus.

Zeige 1 bis 18 (von insgesamt 18 Artikeln)
Parse Time: 0.441s