back to previous Page
1.195,00 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

Finanzierung ab 24,60 EUR im Monat
mehr Infos zum Ratenkauf
  print
Product no.: 7533
Manufacturer:THM Carbones

Clavicula SE stands for Clavicula “sine exceptione” = “without limitation” and means a full carbon crank with integrated carbon axle – for production quality without compromise. Clavicula SE with a new kind of smoothness and outstanding utilization of load paths.

Clavicula SE is the ultimate innovation from the company THM-Carbones. In the development phase particular emphasis was placed on optimizing structural design. Particularly noteworthy is the spider whose geometrical and structural definition is based on a precise analysis of the load paths – with the result of an extreme lateral stiffness for best switching behavior and an excellent stiffness in the circumferential direction for loss-free power transmission. This design optimization resulted – just as a side effect – in an exceptionally stiff and light crank system.

We are particularly proud of the patented connection between left-hand crank and axle. It’s the first time that a carbon & carbon material combination is realized which was tested thoroughly and successfully in the last few years. Decisive advantage: This solution minimizes the relative movement between the teeth thanks to the identical fiber texture of the external and internal toothing. As a result wear-and-tear is practically zero and there is no source of noise development.

With Clavicula sine exceptione the company THM-Carbones is setting completely new standards and will make you experience a new reference in the design of cranks.

For the initial use on racing bikes are made available chain rings with 130 mm or 110 mm diameter bolt circle. As a matter of course all current bottom bracket systems are usable which means the Clavicula SE will practically fit any type of frame.

Technische Daten Clavicula Road

Weight:
about 302 g (.67 lbs) for cranksystem Standard and about 293 g (.65 lbs) for cranksystem Compact
Mounting:
fits any frame with standard 68 mm BSA shell. Available for BB30, Pressfit30, Shimano Pressfit, Italian threading, BB386 EVO, BBright-Pressfit
 
BBRight Direct Fit (only Cervelo frame R5ca) also available – please specify in your order
BB 386 (only AX Lightness frame ViAL EVO) also available – please specify in your order
Chainrings: THM-Carbones recommend PraxisWorks
Q-Faktor: 148 mm
Chainline: 43,5 mm
Inner width of the cranks: 118 mm
Available lengths: 170, 172,5 or 175 mm

max. permissible total weight:
(rider+bicycle+luggage)

120 kg (264 lb)

Extent of supply

The “Clavicula SE” extent of supply comprises the following components:

Axle crank

Crank, left
Adjusting bolt, M12x1
Tapered lock bushing
Spacer, 2mm
Instruction book
 
Bearing system and assembly tools are not part of the extent of supply and must be specified separately when making an order.
 
* without chainwheels and chainwheel bolts

zurück zur letzten Seite
1.149,00 EUR

Finanzierung ab 23,70 EUR im Monat
mehr Infos zum Ratenkauf
inkl. 16 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
  drucken
Lieferzeit: 2-3 Wochen
Art.Nr.: 7533
Hersteller:THM Carbones

Clavicula SE steht für Clavicula “sine exceptione”. Eine Voll-Carbon-Kurbel mit integrierter Carbonachse gefertigt „ohne Einschränkung“ – einfach kompromisslos. Clavicula SE zeichnet eine neue Leichtigkeit bei herausragender Gestaltung der Lastpfade aus.

Die Clavicula SE ist die ultimative Neuheit aus dem Hause THM-Carbones. Bei der Entwicklung wurde besonderer Wert auf eine optimale strukturelle Auslegung gelegt. Hervorzuheben ist hier der Spider für die Kettenblattaufnahme. Er wurde ausschließlich nach Analyse der Lastpfade sowohl geometrisch als auch strukturell definiert. Dabei ist eine extreme Seitensteifigkeit für optimales Schaltverhalten und eine herausragende Steifigkeit in Umfangsrichtung für verlustfreie Kraftübertragung entstanden. Durch diese Optimierung entstand - sozusagen als Nebeneffekt - ein überdurchschnittlich steifes und leichtes Kurbel-Gesamtsystem.

Besonders stolz sind wir auf ein Patent bei der Verbindung der linken Kurbel mit der Achse. Erstmalig wird hier eine Werkstoffkombination Carbon-Carbon eingesetzt, welche wir in den letzten Jahren schon sehr ausgiebig und erfolgreich getestet haben. Entscheidend ist, dass hier durch identischen Faseraufbau von Außen- und Innenverzahnung die Relativbewegungen zwischen den Zähnen minimiert werden konnte. Hieraus resultiert, dass es praktisch keinen Verschleiß und keine Möglichkeit der Geräuschentwicklung an dieser Stelle gibt.

Mit der Clavicula sine exceptione werden die von THM-Carbones gesetzten Maßstäbe deutlich verschoben. Erleben Sie eine neue Referenz beim Kurbelbau. 

Beginnend für die Nutzung am Rennrad werden die Kettenblatt-Lochkreise 130 mm bzw. 110 mm Durchmesser bedient. Selbstverständlich sind alle gängigen Innenlagersysteme anwendbar wodurch die Clavicula SE praktisch in allen Rahmen eingebaut werden kann.

Technische Daten Clavicula Road

Gewicht: ca. 302 g (Compact ca. 293 g) für Kurbelsystem
Montage: Für alle gängigen Innenlagerausführungen liefern wir passende Einbausets (z.B. für BSA, ital. Gewinde, Shimano Pressfit, BB30, PF 30, 386 Evo, BBright-Pressfit)
 
BBRight Direct Fit (nur Cervelorahmen R5ca) ebenfalls verfügbar – Bitte bei Bestellung angeben
BB 386 (nur AX Lightness Rahmen VIAL EVO) ebenfalls verfügbar – Bitte bei Bestellung angeben
Kettenblätter THM-Carbones empfiehlt PraxisWorks
Q-Faktor: 148 mm
Kettenlinie: 43,5 mm
Innenbreite: 118 mm
Kurbellängen: 170, 172,5 und 175 mm

Max. Gesamtgewicht:
(Fahrer+Fahrrad+Gepäck)

120 kg

Lieferumfang

Zum Lieferumfang der Clavicula SE gehören folgende Teile:

Achskurbel
Kurbel, links
Stellschraube, M12x1
Konushülse
Distanzring, 2mm
Bedienungsanleitung
 
Lagersystem und Montagewerkzeug gehört nicht zum Lieferumfang und muss bei einer Bestellung separat angegeben werden!

* ohne Kettenblätter und Kettenblattschrauben