Cervélo

Cervélo

Cervélo

Cervélo and the Passion of Gerard Vroomen, Founder of Cervélo in 1995.

Already in 1996, the more than just talented Cervélo engineer and his friend Andy White created the first carbonfibre frameset less than 1 kilo. The journey of Cervélo started with a triathlon bike and until today the Cervélo Triathlon P series is unbeaten. Ironman winners ride Cervélo. Shortly later the R-Series with Cervélo R3 und R5 got created, nowadays R5 only. The lightest, stiffest and fastest bike for climbing hills and the same time the fastest down mountain, where riders need a most stable and responsive bike. Cervélo R5 are made for high-performance riders, who want aerodynamics, aggressive position and the stiffest bike on the market. Cervélo’s focus has always been to be the leader in building the lightest, fastest and most aerodynamic bikes and Cervélo S3, Cervélo S5 are the masters for aerodynamics in the Cervélo road race bike passion.

Cervélo S Disc and Cervélo S5 - made for the best sprinters in the world and fast means you have to feel confident and comfortable with your Cervélo. The geometry of the Cervélo S Disc and Cervélo S5 is pure pedal efficiency, stable handling, it soaks up road vibrations for smoother ride, while stiffness and wind resistance is kept to a minimum. The result is each watt is going forward - made for winners. The Cervélo Caledonia was created for the best of everything with performance, comfort and speed winner. A unique endurance bike.

In 2019 a new lifestyle emerges, a new type of driver who loves freedom, goes on a discovery tour, explores his limits and the Aspero was born. A gravel machine, fast, uncompromising, a hit in the terrain and on the asphalt.

Custom Made Cervélo

At JEDI Sports your dream of a Custom Made Cervélo becomes true, no matter if you prefer the fastest wheelset, best powermeter, lightest groupset or any other bike component. JEDI Sports creates not any Cervélo, it will be your pure personal dream of a Cervéloroad race bike. Attention to detail, as well as professional, individual advice is what sets us apart as a Cervélo shop and dealer.

%
Cervélo  Aspero-5 Gravel Disc   Campagnolo EKAR 1x13 Moss Plum
Our previous price 6.599,00 EUR
Now only 5.939,10 EUR
you save 10 % /659,90 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Details
%
Cervélo  Caledonia-5    SRAM Red eTap AXS Blue/Carbon
Our previous price 10.499,00 EUR
Now only 8.399,20 EUR
you save 20 % /2.099,80 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Details
%
Cervélo  Caledonia-5    SRAM Red eTap AXS Five Black
Our previous price 10.499,00 EUR
Now only 8.399,20 EUR
you save 20 % /2.099,80 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Details
%
Cervélo  Caledonia-5   SRAM Force eTap AXS Five Black
Our previous price 7.599,00 EUR
Now only 6.839,10 EUR
you save 10 % /759,90 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Details
%
Cervélo  Caledonia-5  Shimano Ultegra Di2 Five Black
Our previous price 7.299,00 EUR
Now only 6.569,10 EUR
you save 10 % /729,90 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Details
Show 21 to 40 (of in total 76 products)

Cervélo

Cervélo

Cervélo Custom Made-Bikes

Cervélo und die Leidenschaft von Gerard Vroomen, Gründer von Cervélo im Jahr 1995.

Das Ziel war klar fokussiert: die schnellsten und leichtesten Rennräder, Triathlon- und Bahnräder. Bereits 1996 war es soweit, der begnadete Cervélo Ingenieur und sein Freund Andy White hatten den ersten Karbonfaser-Rahmen von weniger als einem Kilo erschaffen. Der rasante Erfolg von Cervélo begann mit einem Triathlon-Bike und bis heute fahren Ironman Gewinner die Cervélo Triathlon P-Serie. Kurz darauf folgte die R-Serie mit dem R3 und dem R5, heute nur noch der Cervélo R5. Das leichteste, steifste und schnellste Rennrad zum Klettern in den Bergen und gleichzeitig das schnellste den Berg hinunter – wo der Fahrer ein stabiles und reaktionsschnelles Cervélo Rennrad braucht. Alle Cervélo R5 sind wie geschaffen für Fahrer die Hochleistung, Aerodynamik, eine aggressive Rennposition und Höchstgeschwindigkeit in den Bergen fordern. Cervélo hat sich immer darauf konzentriert, der Marktführer im Bau der leichtesten, schnellsten und aerodynamischsten Rennräder zu sein – und Cervélo S3, Cervélo S5 sind die Meister der Aerodynamik.

Das Ergebnis ist das schnellste Aero-Rennrad der Welt: Cervélo S Disc und Cervélo S5 – kreiert für die besten Sprinter der Welt. Höchstgeschwindigkeit gepaart mit leichter Handhabung – Straßenvibrationen werden aufgesaugt für sanfteres Fahren – während Steifigkeit und Windwiderstand auf ein Minimum reduziert werden. Jedes Watt geht nach vorne – gemacht für Sieger. Für das Beste aus allem mit Leistung, Komfort und Geschwindigkeitssieger wurde der Cervélo Caledonia geschaffen. Ein einzigartiges Endurance Rad.

2019  entsteht ein neuer Lifestyle, ein neuer Typ Fahrer, der die Freiheit liebt, auf Entdeckertour geht, seine Grenzen auslotet und der Aspero wurde geboren. Eine Gravel Maschine, schnell, kompromisslos, ein Renner im Gelände und auf dem Aspalt. 

Cervélo Custom Made-Bikes - Lenker

JEDI Sports individualisiert Ihr Cervélo Rennrad – denn wer ein Cervélo kaufen möchte, will kein Fahrrad von der Stange. Das schnellste Cervélo verlangt nach den schnellsten Laufrädern und den besten Fahrradkomponenten – egal ob Powermeter, Lenker, Sattel, oder Gruppe. Kein Wunsch bleibt unerfüllt, denn JEDI Sports baut nicht irgendein Cervélo, sondern Ihren ganz persönlichen Traum vom Cervélo Rennrad. Liebe zum Detail sowie professionelle, individuelle Beratung zeichnen uns als Cervélo Shop und Händler aus.

%
Cervélo  Aspero-5 Gravel Disc Rahmenset  Lime Shimmer
Unser bisheriger Preis 3.999,00 EUR
Jetzt nur 3.599,10 EUR
Sie sparen 10 % /399,90 EUR
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Details
%
Cervélo  Caledonia-5    Shimano Dura Ace Di2 Oasis
Unser bisheriger Preis 10.999,00 EUR
Jetzt nur 9.899,10 EUR
Sie sparen 10 % /1.099,90 EUR
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Details
%
Cervélo  Caledonia-5    SRAM Red eTap AXS Blue/Carbon
Unser bisheriger Preis 10.499,00 EUR
Jetzt nur 9.449,10 EUR
Sie sparen 10 % /1.049,90 EUR
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Details
%
Cervélo  Caledonia-5    SRAM Red eTap AXS Five Black
Unser bisheriger Preis 10.499,00 EUR
Jetzt nur 9.449,10 EUR
Sie sparen 10 % /1.049,90 EUR
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Details
Cervélo  R5 Rahmenset  Lime Black
4.599,00 EUR
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Details
Cervélo  R5 Rahmenset Five Black
4.599,00 EUR
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Details
Zeige 21 bis 40 (von insgesamt 78 Artikeln)