back to previous Page
Our previous price 34,99 EUR
Now only 29,74 EUR
you save 15 % /5,25 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
  print
Shipping time: deliverable 7-10 days
Product no.: 10204
Manufacturer:Rotor

Our new VEGAST® spider features a cleverly designed spline interface when mounted to the axle that delivers a robust yet smooth engagement allowing you to maximise the efficiency in transmission of power in your pedal rotation. Combined with our new VEGAST® cranks and Q RINGS oval chainrings or Round chainrings, the innovative spider includes refined OCP Mount technology so you can now adjust your optimal chainring position by precise one degree increments.

Engage your unique OCP to unleash a more efficient pedal stroke, reducing knee stress and possible injury. The enhanced 12.5 percent ovality heightens your performance advantages providing full activation of muscle groups, creating more power and diminishing long term knee strain.

FARBE TECHNOLOGIEN KOMPATIBILITÄT DISCIPLINE
Black Anodized CNC, OCP Mount 2INpower DM MTB, 2INpower DM MTB, 2INpower DM Road, 2INpower DM Road, ALDHU, ALDHU24, INpower DM MTB, INpower DM MTB, INpower DM Road, INpower DM Road, KAPIC, KAPIC CARBON, RHAWK, RRAPTOR, VEGAST, VEGAST Cyclocross, MTB, Road, Track, Triathlon
Parse Time: 0.425s

zurück zur letzten Seite
Unser bisheriger Preis 34,99 EUR
Jetzt nur 29,74 EUR
Sie sparen 15 % /5,25 EUR
inkl. 16 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
  drucken
Art.Nr.: 10204
Hersteller:Rotor

Unser neuer VEGAST ®  Spider verfügt über eine clever gestaltete Spline-Schnittstelle an der Achse, die einen robusten und dennoch reibungslosen Eingriff ermöglicht und es Ihnen ermöglicht, die Effizienz bei der Kraftübertragung bei Ihrer Pedaldrehung zu maximieren. In Kombination mit unseren neuen VEGAST ®  -Kurbeln und ovalen Q RINGS-Kettenblättern oder runden Kettenblättern verfügt die innovative Spinne über eine verfeinerte OCP-Mount-Technologie, sodass Sie jetzt Ihre optimale Kettenblattposition in präzisen Schritten von einem Grad einstellen können.

Setzen Sie Ihr einzigartiges OCP ein, um einen effizienteren Pedalhub zu erzielen und so die Belastung des Knies und mögliche Verletzungen zu verringern. Die verbesserte Ovalität von 12,5 Prozent erhöht Ihre Leistungsvorteile und ermöglicht die vollständige Aktivierung von Muskelgruppen, die Schaffung von mehr Kraft und die Verringerung der langfristigen Kniebelastung.
 

FARBE TECHNOLOGIEN KOMPATIBILITÄT DISZIPLIN
Schwarz eloxiert CNC, OCP-Montage 2INpower DM MTB, 2INpower DM MTB, 2INpower DM Road, 2INpower DM Road, ALDHU, ALDHU24, INpower DM MTB, INpower DM MTB, INpower DM Road, INpower DM Road, KAPIC, KAPIC CARBON, RHAWK, RRAPTOR, VEGAST, VEGAST Cyclocross, MTB, Road, Track, Triathlon